Close

Homepage Events Concerts at Clock Tower Square

Concerts at Clock Tower Square

Clock Tower Square / 20.30

1-23 October, 2022

GP_BKY_Etkinlik_Dijital_Web_1277x510-03

Galataport Istanbul brings together a large-scale concert series with its guests during the Beyoglu Cultural Road Festival. You can watch the concert series, which will be offered free of charge to music lovers, at Clock Tower Square between October 1-23. Galataport Istanbul mobile application members also have the chance to meet artists. Download the Galataport Istanbul mobile application to review the details. Click here to download the app for free.   


  • 1st October Saturday: Emre Aydın 
  • 2nd October Sunday: Yüksek Sadakat  
  • 5th October Wednesday: Levent Yüksel 
  • 6th October Thursday: Moldova Büyükelçiliği 
  • 8th October Saturday: Sertab Erener 
  • 9th October Sunday: Ayhan Sicimoğlu 
  • 11th October Tuesday: Jabbar 
  • 12th October Wednesday: Erol Evgin 
  • 14th October Friday: Murat Boz 
  • 17th October Monday: Kenan Doğulu
  • 20th October Thursday: Murat Dalkılıç 
  • 21st October Friday: Ziynet Sali 
  • 22nd October Saturday: Berkay 
  • 23rd October Sunday: Merve Özbey

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Send

2022 All Rights Reserved. Galataport Istanbul

Download Galataport İstanbul App from:

2022 All Rights Reserved. Galataport Istanbul